Testimonials & Reviews

Downtown Gastro Medical Group

Daniel Brelian, M.D.

Gastroenterologist located in Downtown, Los Angeles, CA

313 total reviews

Dr. Daniel Brelian always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 313 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Daniel Brelian below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ethel K.
Submitted 05/27/22
I had been dreading this appointment, and my worries were taken care of. Wanted a date for my colonoscopy and it was approved. I was very comfortable there and my dreading was all for naught.
Miriam F.
Submitted 05/26/22
To long wait to see the doctor
Jorge A.
Submitted 05/26/22
Place were super clean all employees are so nice
Roberto Y.
Submitted 05/24/22
Excelent Doctor very busy all time
Dorothy L.
Submitted 05/24/22
It was very polite and helpful information
Rachelle *.
Submitted 05/24/22
I had a very good experience with the doctor and the staff is very nice and respectful
Maria D.
Submitted 05/24/22
Doctor is the best of the whole Los Angeles county. I am so satisfied with his services because he goes the extra mile to assist anyone.
Martha D.
Submitted 05/23/22
Good
Teng C.
Submitted 05/20/22
The staff and the doctor were great. Barely a wait time when arriving during our appointment window.
Eleuterio B.
Submitted 05/20/22
Muy buena atención
Varada Charyulu S.
Submitted 05/20/22
Doctor is great but they make us wait 1 and 1/2 because even being called. This is happened both visits so far.
Tomas V.
Submitted 05/20/22
Muy bueno, estoy muy contento
Emily T.
Submitted 05/19/22
Dr was very profesional and make me feel good in his care . Staff was great too
Vilma M.
Submitted 05/19/22
The only problem is we waited so long for the appointment all the time. Waiting room is always full house,i hope you can do something about this.BUT THE DR IS EXCELLENT, I WILL HIGHLY RECOMMEND HIM TO FRIENDS AND FAMILY
Saeed G.
Submitted 05/19/22
Caring doctor
Jonathan V.
Submitted 05/19/22
Dr. Brelian performed my colonoscopy and endoscopy and both went flawlessly and well. He was available to answer any questions and concerns I had before and after the procedures, and did so in an informative and compassionate manner.
Iris L.
Submitted 05/18/22
just wait so long
Jose L.
Submitted 05/14/22
Very good But the wait is to long
Elise G.
Submitted 05/13/22
Pleasant. Listens to the patients. Clear in their explanation. Very grateful.
Carlos P.
Submitted 05/13/22
Fantastic