Testimonials & Reviews

Downtown Gastro Medical Group

Daniel Brelian, M.D.

Gastroenterologist located in Downtown, Los Angeles, CA

78 total reviews

Dr. Daniel Brelian always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 78 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Daniel Brelian below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dylan *.
Submitted 10/21/21
Fast check-in, wait time not too bad.
Elizabeth T.
Submitted 10/19/21
Great Physician! Extremely knowledgeable and actually cares! 5+ stars
James E.
Submitted 10/19/21
I really enjoyed your services in all my appointments with u in the hospital. The surgery was awesome. I am satisfied with the services rendered to me as a team work and good results from the Colonoscopy
Aura G.
Submitted 10/15/21
Very satisfied, Dr.Brelian is very nice and excellent professional. Thanks
Olga M.
Submitted 10/15/21
Very comfortable
Samir *.
Submitted 10/15/21
I love the Service
Hilda P.
Submitted 10/15/21
Me gusta mucho el dr Daniel!!
John O.
Submitted 10/15/21
He ok
Leslie *.
Submitted 10/14/21
Great doctor!
Guadalupe M.
Submitted 10/14/21
Didn’t have to wait long, good doctor very kind.
Sheila S.
Submitted 10/14/21
Excellent service and professionalism staff. Doctor excellent bedside manor and explains everything.
Adan U.
Submitted 10/14/21
Good
Wilfredo V.
Submitted 10/13/21
Good experience
Frank H.
Submitted 10/10/21
Finally got some answers that make sense. I am looking forward to the follow-up!
William *.
Submitted 10/09/21
I was very nervous about getting my hepatitis C taken care of, hearing the medication was very expensive and most insurance companies won’t Cover them. That was not true Dr. Brelian got the medication I needed very easy and now I am rid of hepatitis C just hit my year mark and feel great! Thank you Dr. Brelian! I highly recommend Dr. Brelian for anyone struggling with hepatitis C
Alfredo G.
Submitted 10/09/21
Dr. Brelian is very caring and efficient with everything he's done for me. I appreciate his care, his candor, and his professionalism.
Fengyan H.
Submitted 10/08/21
Very nice and helpful
Ernesto V.
Submitted 10/07/21
.
Francisca C.
Submitted 10/06/21
Just the waiting to long but the dr is very good
Alenksander K.
Submitted 10/04/21
Good fast service