Testimonials & Reviews

Downtown Gastro Medical Group

Daniel Brelian, M.D.

Gastroenterologist located in Downtown, Los Angeles, CA

4.71/5 Star Rating
469 total reviews

Dr. Daniel Brelian always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 469 reviews with an average rating of 4.71 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Daniel Brelian below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Laurie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
I’ve only had a consultation with this doctor but I absolutely loved his demeanor and thoroughness! Great communication between front office staff and doctor. They really seem to be doing their absolute best for their patients. I am thrilled to have been referred to his office and am confident that my procedure will go smoothly with great care.
Clorine P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Everyone there is really nice and care's about the patient
KwoK Wah L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
Listen patiently to clients and provide assistance efficiently, Polite and sincerely , Professional .
Rafaela *.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
Es un excelente doctor con referente al trato del paciente y los medicamentos que me a recetado muy buenos me an caído en el trato hacia mi salud es un excelente especialista en su rama con referencia a la colonoscopia, endoscopia y el trato del hígado.
Rey P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Dr. Brelian is taking good care of me with all tests and prescriptions that my health requires.
Adela C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Muy buena atencion lo recomiendo estpy muy contenta
Raul D.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Been waiting for almost 3 hours since that my appointment is 4:15pm , I didn’t get seen until 6:45 pm.
Patchae S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/22
Dr. Brelian is a great doctor. During the appointment it’s obvious he cares and understanding.
Sima *.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Friendly staff and very knowledgeable doctor. He spent enough time to listen to me and give me all information I needed.
Alex A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
My issues have nothing to do with your practice. I was referred to Dr. Brelian despite his offices and the hospital are extremely inconvenient for me to get to. I live in the Westside. Your office is on the other side of downtown. I do not drive. Additionally, the 'consult' took 5 minutes, and could have been done in a video call. Of the 10 minutes I actually spent speaking with someone in your office, it took 5 hours out of my day. This should be considered. I understand there is some reason that you insist the first consult needs to be in person. But in this day of remote work, medical care, etc., this needs to possibly be rethought. Thank you for listening.
Yolanda J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Great Gastro Doctor
Stephanie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Very friendly and not to long waiting..They listen you me too
Ana G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Doctor was great answered all my questions in a nice matter.
Salvador C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/22
Dr. Brelian is great, explains the procedures and diagnosis in a manner that you can understand the process.
Emma G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
He is very kind and very attentive to my illnesses and explains all the related processes very well.
Orlando A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Explicación esnclara
Elva L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
I am very pleased with Doctor and his staff, hey are friendly and caring.
Jessica R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
There were a lot of people but I was super impressed with Dr Brelian and staff. They were all very nice and stood late to make sure everyone was seen. The Dr also took his time with me and I didn't feel rushed even though it was after hours. It was an overall great experience and I really appreciated the nurse who took my blood pressure she was so kind and sweet.
Boris A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
DR Brelian is a great doctor not only a great doctor great person I met many doctors before and I honestly never met someone like David Brelian he’s very honest and very caring and mind I mean I Boris Alvarez will recommend anyone and everyone for DR Brelian if there were more doctors like him in this world there wouldn’t be so many health matters
Ligia Adrina T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
Thank you for your attention doctor, Daniel. BRELIAN you are very professional, and I am satisfied with the care provided, fully recommended.