Testimonials & Reviews

Downtown Gastro Medical Group

Daniel Brelian, M.D.

Gastroenterologist located in Downtown, Los Angeles, CA

4.71/5 Star Rating
469 total reviews

Dr. Daniel Brelian always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 469 reviews with an average rating of 4.71 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Daniel Brelian below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maria C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
Fast n easy
Farook M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
Very good job done thank you
Tracy Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/22
Excellent
Irma T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
It was worth the wait to see him, very busy office everyone said he was a good doctor and I agree it was definitely worth the wait to see him.
Vilma M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
He's a good Dr no question about that.The only problem is i waited so Long every time i have an appointment, i waited 11/2 to 2 hrs.The last time is one hour.
Cleotilde S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
Great services
Heidi W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/22
Doctor Brelian is kind and dedicated. Would definitely recommend him, but the waiting time for appointments is too lengthy. 4 hour wait before my first visit and 2 before my second
Lucio Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/22
Excelente Dorctor, y su personal Muy amable y atentos con los pasientes
Abul H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Awesome
Elva A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Doctor is great and the office te members are very nice This is the second time to went for doctor appointment and I’m very happy
Suleyma R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Excelent
David Y.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Long wait time, thought I would have more time with the Doctor. An hour+ wait for an interaction that felt impersonal.
David E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Dr. Brelian is intelligent and efficient. He seems to care about his patients. I would definitely recommend him.
Marilyn P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
I'm ALWAYS PLEASED with Dr Brelian. He is a great Gastro Dr.
Charlene H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Wait time is extremely too long, but the doctor is great!
Maria S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Excellent service
Zollie *.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/22
Always friendly, direct. and to the point. It's a pleasure to have him for my Doctor.
Sandra B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/22
Dr. Bralian has great bedside manner’s
Dina F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
The doctor is good he goes into detail about your results but the wait time is too long
Pacita *.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
Doesn’t answer the phone always, you have to call several times before somebody answers the phone. Appointment time is not observed expect to wait 1 hr before your name to be called from your appointment time and when you get inside the room you still have to wait for another 30 mins or more before the doctor see you for 5 mins