Testimonials & Reviews

Downtown Gastro Medical Group

Daniel Brelian, M.D.

Gastroenterologist located in Downtown, Los Angeles, CA

78 total reviews

Dr. Daniel Brelian always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 78 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Daniel Brelian below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maria R.
Submitted 10/02/21
Exelent
Patrisia D.
Submitted 10/01/21
Dr. Brelian and the whole office staff are so pleasant and awesome!!!
Jack R.
Submitted 10/01/21
Doctor was a really nice, easy going guy. Knowledgeable and he listened. Highly recommended. Thank you.
Michael V.
Submitted 10/01/21
Dr. Brelian is an excellent doctor because he listens to me about my medical issues and knows his craft very well.
Sally Q.
Submitted 10/01/21
Nurses and doctor are nice.
Henry *.
Submitted 09/30/21
The best care in the industry. One of those hard to find professionals you can trust with your life.
Martha G.
Submitted 09/28/21
They help me quick and the staff was nice
Rosy S.
Submitted 09/24/21
The doctor and the whole stuff they very wonderful people they made me feel like a family ,the doctor in the whole stuff in the clinic,thanks everybody. God bless you all
Jose *.
Submitted 09/24/21
Excellent
Katina M.
Submitted 09/24/21
Always pleasant
Sandra J.
Submitted 09/24/21
Nice doctor
Ingrid M.
Submitted 09/24/21
The reason I give 4 stars is bcuz I waited one hr from my appointment time. And one more thing no one answer the phone when u call to ask questions and make appointment. Besides that I will give 5 stars. Plus Dr. Brelian is a good doctor
Rosa *.
Submitted 09/24/21
Super amables todo el el personal.
Marco C.
Submitted 09/24/21
Muy bien
Ana M.
Submitted 09/24/21
Me cientosegura con el diagnostico del dr espero mi medicina funcione ami mal thanks
Maria G.
Submitted 09/23/21
MUY SATISFECHA, EL DOCTOR DANIEL BRELIAN, ES UNA PERSONA MUY AMABLE CON SUS PACIENTES, SIEMPRE PREOCUPADO POR NUESTRA SALUD, SU PERSONAL AL IGUAL QUE EL SIEMPRE AMABLE, ES UN DOCTOR DEDICADO 100% A SU PROFESIÓN.
Eugenia D.
Submitted 09/21/21
I learned a lot about my liver what foods to eat and what not to eat. He a very nice Doctor and I'm glad to have been a patient
Sonja M.
Submitted 09/21/21
Dr. Daniel Brelian,M.D. Was very patient and considerate of every Question that I had, He started out explaining my diagnosis Treatments In congratulated me on my good progress, On what he Recommended after my procedure , He's also kind and polite spoken very intelligent best at what he does in the medical field of surgery and Procedures , I'm very blessed for his services on me, You can definitely trust this doctor
Jeanette Z.
Submitted 09/18/21
Dr Brelian is really nice and caring… As he knocks on the and walks in he is so very pleasant and kind… Reassuring and has the Greatest bedside manners, at the beginning of a procedure… I’m moving out of state and I hope I find someone like Dr Brelian…
Gary C.
Submitted 09/17/21
I've seen many a doctors but this doctor really cares if you get more than 5 stars I'll be giving start a job we give it and the staff is wonderful