Testimonials & Reviews

Downtown Gastro Medical Group

Daniel Brelian, M.D.

Gastroenterologist located in Downtown, Los Angeles, CA

4.71/5 Star Rating
469 total reviews

Dr. Daniel Brelian always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 469 reviews with an average rating of 4.71 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Daniel Brelian below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Raul R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/21
Exelente servicio recepcinistay enfermeras y de habla el idioma Espanol
Glenda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
Very good
Brenda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
The nurses are very professional and polite. Waiting time very minimum. Dr. Is excellent
Lilian M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/21
Excelentes me gusto me pudo hablar en español gracias doctor
Kermie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/21
Excellent Service Dr. Brelian is awesome!
Susana *.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/21
Buena
Vouchleang L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/21
Good
James G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/21
I arrived @ 8:57AM for my 9AM appointment, was called in @ 9:02 & finished by 9:09AM. The staff was courteous too.
Isaias C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/21
Great doctor and service
Lisa W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/21
His location suffered a flood but he is still doing business to take care of his clients. I was new so the 2 hour wait and missed work upset me. However, meeting the doctor I could see why he had so many clients. SO WORTH THE WAIT! I did not gmfeel rushed in the appointment and I felt heard. Impeccable "bed side" manner us old timers call it. Very personable and you can feel that he truly cares for people and his clients. He makes having a very uncomfortable and awkward colonoscapy a comfortable experience. I'd give him 10 stars if they would allow it.
Miriam C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/21
He’s excelent doctor
Richard D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/21
Dr. Brelian has been amazing over the past year. With his guidance and support he saved my life.
Jose H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/21
El personal es muy amable repetuosos y lo reciben con una sonrisa el Dr es 100% Profecional gracias por su atencion hacia mi persona
Carmelita S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/21
Good experience because, I got a good result from my test.
Rita B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/21
It was a very good experience
Renae Z.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
Dr. Brelian is very kind and seems to really care about the patients. The office unfortunately feels disorganized and overwhelmed - likely just a matter of too many patients. It is very hard to get ahold of the staff on the phone, they don't call back, the online appointment system doesn't work, waiting rooms are crowded and wait times are long. The calendar is really full and booked, so appointments and follow ups are not available for 1-2 months. I think they are trying to help as many people as possible, but logistics need to be worked out. It's hard to wait weeks for an appointment when you are in pain.
Charles B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
Quick and to the point!
Bertram J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/21
Professional and fast.
Elise G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/21
I liked Dr. Brelian the second he said hello! Seems very sincere and thorough in his assessments. I will recommend him to others!
Alfredo G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/21
Dr. Brelian provided me with excellent medical service, and so did his staff! Thank you for making me feel comfortable with a procedure that I was dreading! You're the best!!