Testimonials & Reviews

Downtown Gastro Medical Group

Daniel Brelian, M.D.

Gastroenterologist located in Downtown, Los Angeles, CA

4.71/5 Star Rating
469 total reviews

Dr. Daniel Brelian always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 469 reviews with an average rating of 4.71 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Daniel Brelian below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Casey O.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
it was great, everyone is wonderful. the wait was a little long.
John H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/22
Plesant
Eric *.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
Very professional in dealing with patient and concerns.i would refer him to my friends.
Blanca C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
Bien
Marine T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
The office was very nice and modern, the staff was very polite and they work long hours, I appreciate that.
Mario *.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
Everything is excellent but you have to wait long time to see the doctor but is very good doctor
Phyllis G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
I wanted to know if there's any chance I can eat regular food after taking hep c medication and its not in the blood non detective
Nikka R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Rapid service
Maira G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
I like how you guys take care the patients and the Doctor is very knowledgeable what he is doing, he listen to me and care about my issues with my digestive track! Thanks
Arturo C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
Epseptional service,very satisfied!The very best practice I’ve been to!
Lesly C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
Excelente
Sandra J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/22
Me gusta mucho el trato y la amabilidad del personal
David B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/22
Excellant care
Eugenia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/22
I learned how to control what I'm eating more fruits and vegetables I a walk more I look at food in a different way now. I really can't explain it but I'm growing in what I'm learning
Natividad C.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/22
He's a kind doctor and respecful and profesional
Patricia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/22
He was very thorough with his recommendations regarding my case…
Patricia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
Dr. Brelian is an outstanding physician. I am grateful that I was referred to your clinic. Thank you
Raul J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Good doctor visit except for the waiting time/ bad.
Charlene H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Great doctor, understanding, asks questions and listens.
William M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
He’s a really good doctor