Testimonials & Reviews

Downtown Gastro Medical Group

Daniel Brelian, M.D.

Gastroenterologist located in Downtown, Los Angeles, CA

78 total reviews

Dr. Daniel Brelian always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 78 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Daniel Brelian below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Richard D.
Submitted 08/28/21
Dr. Brelian has been amazing over the past year. With his guidance and support he saved my life.
Jose H.
Submitted 08/27/21
El personal es muy amable repetuosos y lo reciben con una sonrisa el Dr es 100% Profecional gracias por su atencion hacia mi persona
Carmelita S.
Submitted 08/26/21
Good experience because, I got a good result from my test.
Rita B.
Submitted 08/26/21
It was a very good experience
Renae Z.
Submitted 08/18/21
Dr. Brelian is very kind and seems to really care about the patients. The office unfortunately feels disorganized and overwhelmed - likely just a matter of too many patients. It is very hard to get ahold of the staff on the phone, they don't call back, the online appointment system doesn't work, waiting rooms are crowded and wait times are long. The calendar is really full and booked, so appointments and follow ups are not available for 1-2 months. I think they are trying to help as many people as possible, but logistics need to be worked out. It's hard to wait weeks for an appointment when you are in pain.
Charles B.
Submitted 08/18/21
Quick and to the point!
Bertram J.
Submitted 08/17/21
Professional and fast.
Elise G.
Submitted 08/14/21
I liked Dr. Brelian the second he said hello! Seems very sincere and thorough in his assessments. I will recommend him to others!
Alfredo G.
Submitted 08/13/21
Dr. Brelian provided me with excellent medical service, and so did his staff! Thank you for making me feel comfortable with a procedure that I was dreading! You're the best!!
Tomasa C.
Submitted 08/13/21
Fausta G.
Submitted 08/13/21
It was great , I 'm satisfied
Oscar A.
Submitted 08/13/21
The best of the best.
Oscar A.
Submitted 08/13/21
The best of the best
Richard O.
Submitted 11/07/20
I have been seeing Dr. Brelian for a few years and I am delighted to be under his care. His expertise has enabled me to get over Hepatitis C and liver cancer. I did not like the approach Keck Center at USC took in treating me for the cancer, which was surgery. Dr. Brelian found a better solution which was an outpatient procedure called chemo-ablation. It was relatively painless, took only half a day and the cancer is completely gone. My appreciation goes out to him and his staff. I recommend him highly.
Evelyn S.
Submitted 08/17/20
It was fast . Doctor heard every word i said from the beginning to end thank you
Alex W.
Submitted 02/13/19
I have seen Dr. Brelian several times regarding my health issues and both times it was very pleasant and professional. He is a good listener, his staff are first rate and as a result of being under his care I am happy to say for the most part my GI issues and extreme anxiety about it are in the past.
Valerie-Ann R.
Submitted 08/29/18
Dr. Brelian is such an amazing Physician, he is very thorough an explains everything in detail so i understand...I also want to add, the staff is very efficient and sweet! THUMBS UP :)
Mikayel S.
Submitted 06/11/18
Great Doctor