Testimonials & Reviews

Downtown Gastro Medical Group

Daniel Brelian, M.D.

Gastroenterologist located in Downtown, Los Angeles, CA

4.71/5 Star Rating
469 total reviews

Dr. Daniel Brelian always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 469 reviews with an average rating of 4.71 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Daniel Brelian below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rosamaria D.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Dr Daniel Brelian is a good Dr and very Profesional, if they only schedule less people per day it would be great, because the waiting period is too long ,otherwise it would be excellent experience
Jianfang Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Ok
Jorge A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/22
Super clean place and all the stuff very nice people
Luz B.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
It is sad that there is so much delay to attend. It was 3 hours of waiting. although the doctor is very good
Karina T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Very busy practice but everyone is nice and courteous.
Harry W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Nice People working in the office
Sivia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/22
Muy excelente la atención con el paciente. Me encantó su amabilidad
Kevin A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
Very kind doctor and quick service
Maria H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Very professional
Madelyn H.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
The doctor is friendly and personable. The issue here is the waiting time is ridiculous. It was 30 minutes just to get called in amd then the absolute worst. Once inside the wait for the doctor was 40 minutes. That is unacceptable and it makes me dread my next appointment. The doctor needs to do something about that.
Tommy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Very nice place
Rhonda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/22
This was the very first time that I went to a doctor office where I felt comfortable and the staff was very pleasant
Julia G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
Muy buena atencion
Martha I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Doctor is great but the wait time is too long
Nancy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
He is a doctor and understands you and the staff he has is very friendly
Phyllis G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Excellent
Edith D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Dr. Daniel is very attentive and gives necessary information as detail and is able to answer any questions. Staff and everyone was great. There’s a huge issue though with waiting times, this was my second time I waited 4 hours , For a 2 min convo that I was going to need procedure. Maybe separate those quick results appointments in one and hit them all quick to let those people out quick. First appointment I waited 3 hours. Please try to take peoples time into consideration. Some people get out of work but 3-4 hours is not reasonable time.
Mali *.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/22
Today was very impressive because you are so fast to did the service. I think to all the same of patients also they want fast service like making appointment at 9:00 am, we should be called no more than 9:30.
Tracy Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/22
Excellent service and very friendly
Martha A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
Good