Testimonials & Reviews

Downtown Gastro Medical Group

Daniel Brelian, M.D.

Gastroenterologist located in Downtown, Los Angeles, CA

4.71/5 Star Rating
469 total reviews

Dr. Daniel Brelian always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 469 reviews with an average rating of 4.71 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Daniel Brelian below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Facility is clean , staff are professional as nice, Dr. Brelian is a excellent! He cares about his patients, listens and explains what your problem is in a language we patients understand.
Nikka R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/22
Very comfortable environment. The doctor and the staff are very welcoming and they are very informative. They covered all bases on any questions I needed before I even asked and I’m actually looking forward to having my procedure done thank you for making me feel so relaxed
Derrick G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/22
Fast nice
Jose H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/22
Good Dr
Dorothy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/22
Francisco G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/22
Muy bien gracias
Moheb *.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/22
Dr.Daniel he my bast Dr in my Life.
Yolanda J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/22
Nice and respectful
Marina A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/22
Me pareció muy bien
Juliana V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/22
Great and quick, Thank-You
Sheila S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Everyone is very professional and patient. Excellent customer service skills.
James W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
Dr. Brelian is great and easy to talk to.
Rey P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
Dr. Brelian is cool guy who listens and gives his time to me when I have concerns on certain issues.
Julian C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
Very nice
James G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
The doctor and staff were excellent. The wait time is a bit long, but being on MedCal I could have been stuck with much worse.
Jose H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
Dr.Daniel is good doctor in Gastrology He is professional Dr And professional people I'm recommend.
Guadalupe H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
Very good
Gabriela E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Exelente trato cuando uno llega, la enfermera todos muy amables. No se diga el doctor muy cortes y amable lo recomiendo 100%.
Juniper E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
Takes a long time to get an appointment, but it's worth it when you get in. Doctor Brelian is very attentive and thorough, and doesn't rush through, even while being efficient.
Leonor P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
Love this Doctor