Testimonials & Reviews

Downtown Gastro Medical Group

Daniel Brelian, M.D.

Gastroenterologist located in Downtown, Los Angeles, CA

4.71/5 Star Rating
469 total reviews

Dr. Daniel Brelian always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 469 reviews with an average rating of 4.71 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Daniel Brelian below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Yesenia H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/22
Very fast the Dr very professional but the resectionist is very hard to try to communicate they never return the massage. But I do recommend.
Jose L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/22
Good
Adela O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
Good
Dongping Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
Very professional doctor!
Arturo C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
Dr answer all my questions and I didn’t feel like he was press for time!Although the wait is unbelievable,but we’ll worth my time
Carmen A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
I like they give me an apt for my results and I could see the dr and ask questions thank you
Alma V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
Good service but you guys take so long to Attend People
Guadalupe R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/22
Excelente atención muy amables a mi en lo personal me ayudaron mucho muy agradecida
Eduard R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/22
High educated and professional doctor and his team. Thank you and God bless
Anna Z.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
The doctor is wonderful but I had to wait almost 3 hours to be attend.
Maribel P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
Exelente
Sandra J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
Nice Doctor
Wanda M.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/22
Was seen within a timely manner . This visit I did not have to wait two and a half hours after my appointment to be seen! Please stop overbooking, it's useless to have an appointment and be seen 3 hours after your appointment time! Good job
Maribel P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/22
Exelente
Lilian M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/22
He is an amazing doctor. We always love to see him. I would always recommended him.
Anthony M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/22
Very well done job.
Ethel K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
I had been dreading this appointment, and my worries were taken care of. Wanted a date for my colonoscopy and it was approved. I was very comfortable there and my dreading was all for naught.
Miriam F.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
To long wait to see the doctor
Jorge A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
Place were super clean all employees are so nice
Roberto Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
Excelent Doctor very busy all time